Home    
  

You are here

Key Management

You can leave a message using the contact form or directly contact the Key Authority Officials at the contact nos. or email address provided in the list below.

GREATER NOIDA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY
(A Government of U. P. Undertaking)

Mailing Address:

Plot No. 01,
Knowledge Park-04,
Greater Noida,
Gautam Budh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh 201308
+91-120 232-6150 (tel)
+91-120 232-6151 (tel)
+91-120 232-6335-7 (tel)
+91-120 232-6143 (fax)
authority@gnida.in (email)

Dr. Prabhat Kumar, (IAS), Chairman +91 120 2326130 chairman@gnida.in
Shri Amit Mohan Prasad, (IAS), Chief Executive Officer +91 120 2321874 ceo@gnida.in
Shri Vimal Kumar Sharma (IAS), Additional Chief Executive Officer (V) +91 120 2326716 aceov@gnida.in
Dr. Vibha Chahal (IAS), OSD +91 120 2326132 osdvc@gnida.in
Shri Janardan, Additional Chief Executive Officer (J) +91 120 2326147 aceo_janardan@gnida.in
Shri Krishan Kumar, Additional Chief Executive Officer (K) +91 120 2326147 aceok@gnida.in
Shri Satish Kumar, Additional Chief Executive Officer (S) +91 120 2326132 aceos@gnida.in
Shri Achechh Lal, General Manager (Finance) +91 120 2326136 gmfinance@gnida.in
Smt. Leenu Sehgal, General Manager (Planning) +91 120 2326134 gmplanning@gnida.in
Shri R K Dev, General Manager (Urban Services) +91 120 2326137 gmurbanservices@gnida.in
Shri S.K. Gupta, Deputy General Manager (Finance) +91 120 2326138 dgmfinance@gnida.in
Shri Rajeev Tyagi, General Manager (Project) +91 120 2320209 gmproject@gnida.in
Shri V P Singh, OSD (Industries) +91 120 2326541 vpsinghosd@gnida.in
Shri K. K. Singh, General Manager (Project) +91 120 2326148 gmproject_k@gnida.in
Smt. Nimisha Sharma, Dy. General Manager (Planning) +91 120 2326146 dgmplanning@gnida.in
Shri Chanderkant Tripathi, Dy. General Manager (Urban) +91 120 2326135 cktripathi@gnida.in
Shri P.K. Kaushik, Dy. General Manager (Project) +91 120 2326157 dgmproject@gnida.in
Shri Ramesh Chand, Sr. Manager (Project) - rameshchand@gnida.in
Shri Khjan Singh, Sr. Manager (Electrical) +91 120 2326745 smelectrical@gnida.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar, Sr. Manager (Electrical) - rajeshkumar@gnida.in
Shri Manish Lal, Sr. Manager (Planning) - manishlal@gnida.in
Shri Alok Nath, Sr. Manager (Property) - aloknath@gnida.in








Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority
Plot No. 01, Knowledge Park-04
Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh 201308
P: 0120 232-6150, P: 0120 232-6151, P: 0120 232-6335-7
F: 0120 232-6143
authority@gnida.in (email)
Disclaimer | Last updated: Saturday, 22-Apr-2017 19:21:54 +05:30



© 1998-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority
(A Government of U.P. Undertaking), Uttar Pradesh, India.